Super GTi

i spy with my little eye, MoTeC M4. ^_^

Hi Super Gti,

I like ur car alot,especially in the engine department.I wish u could get a sound file of your engine in high revs,cos im sure it sounds great.!Even better,some in car videos.

I own a gti as well, and the stock ecu(one without airflow meter) tuning is so crap.Makes the whole performance of the car seem dull.

Must send to proton, tell them this should be the way for the R3!!!......

by the way, How much is the 4 throttle kit with the high cam? last time GT-sports in HK quoted my friend RM$10k for the high cam and 4 throttle kit made in japan for 4G93p

Originally posted by Super GTi+Mar 23 2005, 00:39 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Super GTi @ Mar 23 2005, 00:39 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-silverzilla@Mar 22 2005, 20:05
maybe malaysian living in japan kot?
[snapback]831442[/snapback]​
Yes, I'm malaysian in Japan 1.
[snapback]832194[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

is tat ur car?
200 on wheel hp?
scary....

Originally posted by thteh86@Mar 24 2005, 03:27
wow, stainless steel extractor, nice
[snapback]835614[/snapback]​

u only have extractor in ur mind everyday....

wei... come for TT la wei..

wah japan member using gti ka.. rediculas...

Originally posted by revolution3@Mar 24 2005, 09:08
wah japan member using gti ka.. rediculas...
[snapback]835852[/snapback]​

maybe he was transfered there for work purposes leh?
then bring his car to japan....
and mod there :)
kan cheong spider gti!
wat if ++ mivec head ??
:o

wah!!...200hp...and 2.0l??

what block u use until can go 2.0???

and any dyno sheet for the 200hp??...if yes lets us see it...this is like record breaking for this engine can go 200hp atw...even sauber petronas Gti with the sauber engine producing 200hp...

if u did it...and now theres a new vtec killer... :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by r33_abflug+Mar 23 2005, 09:02 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(r33_abflug @ Mar 23 2005, 09:02 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by Super GTi@Mar 23 2005, 00:39
<!--QuoteBegin-silverzilla
@Mar 22 2005, 20:05

where do u live in japs dude?wat city in wakayama..? :D
[snapback]832846[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
In South Osaka near Wakayama.

[attachmentid=44540]
Originally posted by ][zoohalee][vtec][@Mar 24 2005, 09:57
wah!!...200hp...and 2.0l??

what block u use until can go 2.0???

and any dyno sheet for the 200hp??...if yes lets us see it...this is like record breaking for this engine can go 200hp atw...even sauber petronas Gti with the sauber engine producing 200hp...

if u did it...and now theres a new vtec killer... :lol: :lol:
[snapback]836036[/snapback]​
Yap, using original E/g.

Originally posted by kwai+Mar 24 2005, 03:11 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(kwai @ Mar 24 2005, 03:11 )</div><div class='quotemain'>

is tat ur car?
200 on wheel hp?
scary....
[snapback]835607[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]
Yes, is my car, but put in the show room .

Originally posted by silverzilla@Mar 23 2005, 23:06
Hi Super Gti,

I like ur car alot,especially in the engine department.I wish u could get a sound file of your engine in high revs,cos im sure it sounds great.!Even better,some in car videos.

I own a gti as well, and the stock ecu(one without airflow meter) tuning is so crap.Makes the whole performance of the car seem dull.
[snapback]835197[/snapback]​

Hi Silverzilla,
Bcos that car is proto type in Japan i did it 3 years ago, so the price of each parts
still under R&D prices, i'll bring the car or parts back soon.
I'm now in KL, go back Japan next month and send a sound file to you.

Originally posted by links@Mar 24 2005, 01:46
Must send to proton, tell them this should be the way for the R3!!!......

by the way, How much is the 4 throttle kit with the high cam? last time GT-sports in HK quoted my friend RM$10k for the high cam and 4 throttle kit made in japan for 4G93p
[snapback]835504[/snapback]​
I'm still waiting the order in Malaysia. I'll let u know the Cam Pulley & Cam prices.

Originally posted by Super GTi+Mar 24 2005, 23:16 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(Super GTi @ Mar 24 2005, 23:16 )</div><div class='quotemain'>
Originally posted by r33_abflug@Mar 23 2005, 09:02

where do u live in japs dude?wat city in wakayama..? :D
[snapback]832846[/snapback]​
In South Osaka near Wakayama.
[snapback]838505[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ah...u change the crank and a bigger piston by 0.5

but any dyno sheets??...for ur Hp....

Wah.... GTI in Japan..

200 horse,,, on wheel..?! damn... as powerful as 4g93T

Well done dude...! Truly M'sia Bole Spirit...! "2 thumbs up" B)

that is one nice engine u have there!!!! i bet the sound must be sweetTtttt!!!!!

ur one lucky feller :)

goodjob mate!!