Suggested Retailer & Supplier to buy stuff for Z33

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Hi all...sory for opening thread with this title....i hope by opening this thread...we can share info about place to go n buy stuff for z33...with reasonable price...

at this moment....i'm looking for place to buy bodykits...ori is good....but local fibre also ok if it is in good quality...mostly i'm looking to upgrade my xterior...later on will focus on engine performance n interior...

hope all z33 sifus here can help n share some info..

thanks in advance..:smile:

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Hi all..

just wanna share something dat i've done with my z33..i've install Dastek UNICHIP into my z33...since all my previous car i sent here...so i decided to send my z33 to this place too..n it increase nearly 20hp by installing this piggy back...torque really increase damn high...at the same time i took out my z33 cut-off...now feel much better when driving it..

Place where i do it is:

RS Impressive Motorworks Sdn Bhd

25 Jln Ind. PBP 10, Tmn Ind. Pusat bandar Puchong
47100 Puchong
Selangor D.E

Tel: 03 58911773

A friend of mine recently obtained a V-AFCII with a MIVEC converter for his 1.6Mivec. DOes anyone have the wiring and basic configuration for the V-AFCII?
I have the standard wiring diagram but this does not include the wiring diagram for the converter.

Help is highly appreciated.

edmund