Subwoofer Package for Branded entry. true value package and super low price

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Subwoofer Package for Branded entry. true value package and super low price

amateur.p

Feb 9, 2006
fren, JBL nowdays made in where? China or......

if warranty claim from u or directly with the distributor, sorry ask too much. Can pm me your best price and the free goodies you can add for me? :)

anyway free BUMP for you

hi1983

May 7, 2006
HI, original JBL now days normal make from china, tailand, but most important is QC,

waranty claim to me direc or to distributor trio auto also can, for me u no need wait, 1 to 1 exchange. u are no asking too much, i am ok to answer u even more lah however..

u means which iteam best price?? however for the package is no nego, becos u can't find cheapper than me not even close.., the notice free rca and amp instalation kit are yet free to customers. thanks

haha, ya , thanks for UR BUMPPING hehe, thanks

012-3870968 felix , hi1983

hi1983

May 7, 2006
Bumpppp

Bumpppp

hi1983

May 7, 2006
bumpppppppppppppppp for jbl sub

hi1983

May 7, 2006
kwai said:
bump bump.... tiong tiong

thanks for bumming too, your jbl and sub box is ready now.. come yamcha, i belanja,,,

Recently had my 4G93 block changed as the walls were already scratched & didn't want to bore it out to maintain reliability. Question is how do I sell off my old block without a custom form?