Subwoofer Package for Branded entry. true value package and super low price

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Subwoofer Package for Branded entry. true value package and super low price

hi1983

May 7, 2006
than i pay your salary for the day..haha, discount from ny selas lah haha, but if your moonthy salary more than 3k than i also die haha...

u are welcome, anytime i got projek u are invited to join and see my work.. ok? i am very confidence about that, hehe thanks lah

hi1983

May 7, 2006
bumpppppppppppp for jbl package

terencetoo

Apr 29, 2006
bro arr bro~ where r u ? never online reply me leh~

soo bzz entertaint the Volvo S40 meh~ hehe

I pm u details~

hi1983

May 7, 2006
sorry last week q busy for few ICE package..now more time this week.

bumppp myself.

warenty blast 1 change 1, u can burst anything in 1year how many time u like..
warenty cover.

terencetoo

Apr 29, 2006
no worries...:) free morning bump for u~

need to go office n show to my fren pioson ~ poison~ hehe

hi1983

May 7, 2006
hehe. no lah, need run in and final turning only poison kao kao.... BUMP

terencetoo

Apr 29, 2006
haha yeah...no worries....will do it...i blast till loud my ear also pain...really good for the 607 series...awesome 2 ohm comp! loud still clear.!

bump for u ~

hi1983

May 7, 2006
hehe, thanks terencetoo, come this week saturday, i change the box for u man..
done

for others... BUMPP

call me 012-3870968 for details and talk talk with me. no scare i don cheat i don eat u.

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
remember reserve me one box one sub.... will call you when i gonna meet you on early september when i come back, dun lat kiok ok? :P

Dear forumers and sifus...

The past 2 days has seen a serious hurricane grade storm in KK, Sabah. Many places flooded and many cars fxxked. Many workshop flourished ^^.

Today, I stopped a a place where the flood is 1 - 1.5 ft high. I decided to go anyways because there is a cars behind me. Inconvenient to turn around. SO I put first gear and stomped! I cross fast, but the flood water came in my firewall. Drivers side a few splashes but passenger side is serious sh*t! Imagine a cup of water...