Nov 19, 2003
hehee...solli bro..don carry this one... :D

flamefox850

Pasir Mas
www.geocities.com
very sad la bro...how to solve my problem aa ? buying another recond VF13 or buy new one ? pls PM me more advise...need ur help bro SDF on tips of buying recond turbo and so on. dun want to buy another 'smoking' turbo anymore hehe

GOKEN

Dec 4, 2003
I would said VF30 would be ideal for horsepower gain as well as responsiveness, it has the responsiveness like TD04 and top end like VF22. Just like HKS GT-RS, but of cos it is smaller than GT-Rs la.....I used VF23 last time, it was great.

MizuChi

Apr 17, 2004
Japan
i`d like to get one of those VF30s.. think they have a sequential twin-turbo version? i have a legacy twin turbo with stock turbines.. still stock but pickup is scary sometimes..

flamefox850

Pasir Mas
www.geocities.com
Originally posted by MizuChi@Jul 18 2004, 09:16 PM
i`d like to get one of those VF30s.. think they have a sequential twin-turbo version? i have a legacy twin turbo with stock turbines.. still stock but pickup is scary sometimes..
u got that RHF4 vf13 turbo ? stock subaru legacy turbo aa? want to sell ? then pls quote me the price..maybe i'm interested

MizuChi

Apr 17, 2004
Japan
Originally posted by flamefox850+Jul 18 2004, 09:51 PM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (flamefox850 @ Jul 18 2004, 09:51 PM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-MizuChi@Jul 18 2004, 09:16 PM
u got that RHF4 vf13 turbo ? stock subaru legacy turbo aa? want to sell ? then pls quote me the price..maybe i'm interested [/b][/quote]
naa.. not selling yet.. still learning to drive the thing.. shifting, braking.. so much different than my old car.. will take some time to actually get used to it..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
hmm...

so does RM 2,700 sound inviting for a NEW turbo ? ;)

G

de VF22 is the turbo used on the 'legendary' STi 22B model.... its the biggest turbo u can get in the VF range, prolly the best high end performance but also got big laggggggg
but of cos the lag can be reduced my doing some mods :D

the VF34 is newer model and less lag, the high end performance is prolly comparable to the VF22

so is really up to u

if u want better mid range stuff get the VF28 or VF29.... less lag but top end not as powderful as the 22 or 34 liao.... but still can fight

really depends on what u got in ur car liao

I

Impreshark

Originally posted by sum-dum-fuk@Jul 22 2004, 01:22 PM
hmm...

so does RM 2,700 sound inviting for a NEW turbo ? ;)
definately dude...2700 for a pc of new vf 34 u had better grab it fast...most well balanced turbo in e vf family....if possible can share lobang???
keen in getting a vf 34 too provded its new!

cheers :lol:

alcw

Dec 25, 2004
I will buy vf34 if you have them. 2.7k is acceptable.

This afternoon my gf and i went to CAR International in Tesco Melaka to collect our newly sign up (under her name) membership card. After that i decided to let them wash my car.

That time I was on the phone, so the guy there asked my gf if we have any valuables in the car, without realising my Canon Digital Ixus 4 inside the arm-rest, she said nothing in the car and signed on the form. So we proceed to shop in Tesco.

After an hour later we went to collect and car and didnt realise anything...