Cars for sale

Subaru Impreza Ver8 V-Limited!!!!

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
hahaha! like that no need to buy local cars anymore leh! i'll be driving supercars already! hehe..tell pak lah lor..he say will hear "any" "aduan"..hehe..
hahahahahahaa no la...... he will say "jangan cabar saya". neways bump for me..... hehehe if you got buyer tell me okie.... i give you commission.

fatkimi

Dec 24, 2004
my friend LEMOND BIKE , hahhaa... now ure planning sell ure car...??? go and get caldina lor... look nice and youngster... hehehehe

Diu_nia_sing

Nov 14, 2007
MY06 STi version 9 RM177,000 neg, accident free, 7000km.

Motor Trader - Search Engine

STi Version 8 V limited unreg is now going for less than RM160k.

Not to offend you, but I just want to let you know the market price.

Good luck!!!

detomaso_runna

May 21, 2005
PeNAnG
www.friendster.com
MY06 STi version 9 RM177,000 neg, accident free, 7000km.

Motor Trader - Search Engine

STi Version 8 V limited unreg is now going for less than RM160k.

Not to offend you, but I just want to let you know the market price.

Good luck!!!

already check.... V-limited , type Rar, Spec C, S203 all of those car price around 170-270k. so if my bro put 183k still the price is quite standard. plus this is in showroom condition. not expose to hot Penang sun. plus mileage is low. rarely drive this car.

AES Camera system is soon to be implemented to 'catch' traffic offenders.

We are bound to be "caught" and as usual will be burning big holes in our pocket.

Therefore its good to pool our info in this thread so as a guide for all ZTH members to know whatever needs to be known to avoid such camera traps.

Information such as....

How its operated?
Where are the cameras located?
How much is the fine?
What are the offences they are after?
And practically all FAQ be answered in this...