Auto Enginuity Tuned to 300whp 1.4 boost
3x,xxxkms
6 Speed Manual Short Shift Transmission
Subaru Quick Steering
Mica Blue Exterior and Interior
Pioneer Double Din DVD Player
Projector Xenon Lights
Brembo Front & Rear
DCCD (Driver Controlled Centre Differential)
STI made by Recaro Seats
STI Rear Diffuser
STI Voltex Generator

Extras:
19" Volk Progressive TE *FORGED* RRP: RM12000
Fujitsubo Super TI Full Titanium Ext RRP: RM8000
HKS Catless Downpipe RRP: RM2800
HKS Fully Adjustable Coilovers RRP: RM5500
HKS Racing Suction Intake RRP: RM3000
JSpeed Cold Air Intake Box RRP: RM1200
STI RA-R Front Lip RRP: RM2000
Blitz Turbo Timer RRP: RM1500
Clifford Alarm System RRP: RM1500

& more small items, Japanese brands here and there.

Car is regularly serviced with only recommended OEM Subaru oils/parts. A lot of wear and tear items have been changed. No expense spared in maintaining the car.

1st owner, very well maintained
100% Acc.Free

Please Call, Serious buyers only.

Yong - 012-2322092

gnoy26

Sep 7, 2005
@balmung

yo! hahaha surprise surprise... we will see

@starkiller

thanks man

@fiuz85

bought it for otr LOL! thanks for the bump

@restofthefolks

dun be shy to drop me a message or call me if u wanna hear my voice =P hahaha im friendly

gnoy26

Sep 7, 2005
Rally platform so its definitely very reliable =P just dun mess around with the engine lor. M3 selling also

balmung69

Jun 20, 2010
haha. i see. cause my friend is looking at a version 10. is it ok? and also wht is the diff between jdm and malaysian spec?

the M3 what price? my fathers friend saw it and kinda like it

gnoy26

Sep 7, 2005
gdb chassis man! lightweight and rigid. hop and go car compared to the v10, too much technicality too many unnecessary things. of course v9 being the most advanced in terms of dccd and suspension dimensions has been improved to its top most ability.

M3 175k take and go.

Enthusiast

Oct 10, 2005
Super well maintained car! You can be sure of this when the owner owns one of the largest tyre/rim chain in Malaysia :biggrin:

Hye guys , well i recently purchased a BMW 525i (M) with a BOT kit , i have changed to bigger intercooler , redid the intercooler piping , redid oil piping , added a scavenge pump (turbo oil return pump) , added a BOV to my turbo system and also serviced my TURBO at Tong turbo.

Now , when i drive the car around normally , it is fine i can rev up nicely and all. Problem is when i floor the pedal , in other words , heavy...