Streeto' Zeroyong ! - R33 GT-R Crashed

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Streeto' Zeroyong ! - R33 GT-R Crashed

A midnight street racing attitude of these Japanese Hashiriya's .. made a super R33 GT-R to be totalled in a wet road.

Listen to the sound of R33 GT-R .. The torque monster !

<object width="425" height="350"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/LpDREFfyyy4"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/LpDREFfyyy4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"></embed></object>​

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

kwai

Dec 18, 2004
Perak
so wasted a nice car... and tomb, the halfcut is loaded with stuff but not complete... and may sold long time ledi... its a 1998 video if you read those words when the video starting... :D

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
i know..juz wanted to state that malaysians would be benefiting from any accidents that happened in japan...

we always get such "exotic" halfcuts....

tombstone

Mar 1, 2005
believe me when i say this, u wouldnt be hanging out in zth if u were driving a ferarri....

thus, i can safely say that u cant get any better than the rb26 GTR bnr33/34

naturally it would fall under my classification of exotics...

hello everyone, im new to this forum and i have a question, my family has owned a perodua kancil l200 for years now and we have plans to restored it. my question is has the mira l200 body kit available for sale here? im from brunei btw