Streamyx IP addresses

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
I have a router and I would input the IP address of Streamyx. It's as shown below.

Are there any other IP addresses that Streamyx uses? I've been getting frequent disconnect lately. Would like to fix it up.

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
Disconnecting frequently? i dun think it's because of IP problem... the culprit should be the phone or the port at pizza box itself.. better lodge a report via tmnet hotline..

1-300-88-9515

and be prepared for their lousy and ultra stupid questions.. LOL

menghua84

Feb 15, 2004
skudai/ perak
dude.. that's the dns server ip address.. there's 3 so far which i know about..

u can use either 2 of it for ur dns server...

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Yeah, streamyx is on a Dymanic PPPoE crap connection. Yeah, I called and got their fucked up survey of stupendously ridiculous question, thinking every human in malaysia DO NOT KNOW anything about networks. Reported 3 times in 3 days, still nobody contacted me despite them claiming somebody will call me withint 48 hours.
Why can't they hire better "people" to work for tmfuckingnet for once. Must be their mothers born them stupid or brain damaged or something.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
sparco89,
Calling them up and farking them up is kinda useless. Even though they let you blast out at them, the core problem is tmnet technical themselves. They are the ones who don't even know their own stuff.

satria_95

Jan 2, 2004
Excel,
Ya lor. hehe I'm old another year from the last post. hahaha White hair also by the bundle already. Just hope my hair all turn white so I can look like a kung fu master... using network cables as my weapon. hahaha

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
zth latest trend ? from the tokyo drift threads to reviving old threads ? lolol

ExceL

Jan 6, 2004
Ampang/KL
satria_95 said:
like a kung fu master... using network cables as my weapon. hahaha
I can totally see that happening! I have white hair too..and CRT radioation haha

your drunk or high or possibly both

Dear sifus and otai

Need some advise here,my ride is proton persona 1.6 auto,is it recomended to change to open port air filter?currently i am using drop in air filter.What is the pros & cons on this?,also is it worth and recomended to add e-manage if my ride is standard and just changed the exhaust system only?your comment is highly appreciated :burnout: