Store clearance - Wira 1.5 parts

Apr 28, 2006
Hi Guys,

I want to clear all my Proton Wira 1.5 parts that are residing in my store for sometime now. Price is negotiable, COD around Batu Caves or Sentul area after 8pm.

Parts are exactly as in the pictures, you get what you see.

Suspension:

Stock 1.5 spring set: RM80

GAB sport spring set: RM80

wira 1.5 disk brake(front): RM180

APM gas absorbers set: RM200

Engine:

Top overhaul kit: RM50

Cam cover: RM15

Crank pulley: RM30

Cam pulley: RM20

Adjustable fuel regulator with gauge meter: RM30

Head cover: RM20

Head with original cam: RM250

Exterior:

Automatic side mirror - 3wire(driver side): RM30

Automatic side mirror - 5wire(passenger side): RM 50

Automatic side mirror Relay and switch: 50

Wira SE headlight -1 pair(taiwan): RM100

Booth compartment: RM 30

Signal light 1 pair (taiwan): RM 15

Interior:

GTI gear console: RM25

handbrake console: RM15

Thank you

Any idea where..? Should be cheaper but good quality..

Not quality is good and the pice is high..
Not quality is bad and the price is lower
Not the quality is bad and the price is high..

Not too cheap, not too expensive..Middle lah..

Area around Gombak, AU1-5, Wangsa Maju, Setapak..