SSR Type C

Looking For

SSR Type C

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
Folks,

am looking for ssr type C 17inch 5holes light gold colour with 8JJ or 8.5 JJ and the offset should be below 38.if any of u plan to sell or know any place pls let me know at 016 6060349

Serious Buyer

Much appreciated

Cross

i have a friend who has bronze 114.3 pcd 8.5 front and 9.5 rear bout 35 offsets for sale. I've also got a gold 100 pcd 7.5j but +50 for subaru's and toyota's :) let me know if you're interested :)

rakesh_v6

Mar 31, 2006
ah okay,im into light gold bro and the 8.5 / 9.5 its too huge for me,am looking nothing more than 8.5 and light gold,anyway thanks for the reply bro...much appreciated

fuselage

May 18, 2005
shah alam
sabar bro..

i sedang cari untuk u

aiya...really miss that evo 7 spec type c

just late by a day...

damn!!

Guys,

Need all your input here. I intend to drop in a High profile cam to my 4G93DOHC N/A but I am not sure what others part do I need. So the cam able to perform to what it is expected. I know some mechanic will recommend to enlarge valve seal, change valve spring and etc..... which add on to more $$$ so I need all sifu advice. Thanks