Sso 1.5 Danga Bay Johor 16-17 April

MK84

Nov 16, 2003
www.mk84.com
Uncle Champ... KKS Autocross Round 3 don't want to enter ka? No need license. :D

julianpang

Mar 15, 2004
Mmmmmm.... Very tempting.

If you see me there then I am in lor.... Lets hope i will not be the only guy in 1.6 class. If so, I will go into 1.8 or 2.0 class.

What about your Toyota kakis? Are they in for this? If they join, then 1.6 class will be more interesting. The more the merrier.

MK84 said:
Uncle Champ... KKS Autocross Round 3 don't want to enter ka? No need license. :D

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
julianpang said:
Mmmmmm.... Very tempting.

If you see me there then I am in lor.... Lets hope i will not be the only guy in 1.6 class. If so, I will go into 1.8 or 2.0 class.

What about your Toyota kakis? Are they in for this? If they join, then 1.6 class will be more interesting. The more the merrier.
May enter also but RM150?

Following the fact that Jenson Button has just taken delivery of one of twenty biblically-powered Mercedes-Benz DR 520’s, and considering that he took the estate version , it’s now officially cool to be seen in a wagon.

Just in case you were wondering, which you probably were, the 520 in the name does indeed stand for...