Location Butterworth / Seb.Jaya
COD only.

Details -
1) Reclining adjustment manual
2) Head rests integrated
3) Belt guides for 4 points seat belts
4) Shoulder support
5) OEM Recliner

*Price does not need u to trade-in your old seats or whatsoever. It's cash and carry + free installation for a limited time only.

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
opps.. only red color.. this is stock clearence ler.. so... no testing and stuff.. if u wan.. pay.. den i bring the seats.. and I install it for u. :) 1 unit only ler.. (at the moment)

chelnick

Dec 4, 2003
dude.. wanna ask you... if just the seat can use back original railings ah???

i mean... the railings from my old car ;)

ezwong2002

Mar 21, 2004
Butterworth, Penang
www.geocities.com
chelnick.. with some modification and welding.. yes u can use back your original railings.. but rugi la.. if your original seats are still in good condition. There are also ways to weld to fit your seats with just 4pcs of metal to the car body.. but remember.. it is not adjustable (forward or backward) that one is only RM30-RM50.. but i dun recommend that.. coz.. the position of the seats.. cannot be adjusted anymore.. if 2drs car.. hind seats passangers cannot access already... Use back ori railings also depends of workshops how much they charge for workmanship.. so prices ranges from RM80-RM200 .. as for new modified railings cost around RM250-RM350 reasonable good quality ones..

chelnick.. is my EPJ include railings and installation cheap?? :D :P recommend northern buyers to get this set from me ler.. hehe.. wanna celebrate chinese new year liaw..

chelnick

Dec 4, 2003
lol your price is good...

but i urgent need to get someshop that will do railings cheap...

slider and railings are the same right????

ermm northern buyer i not sure i can get lers.... cause i'm located in kl... ;)

if yours is black maybe i want..... :lol:

thankz for the info though.....

Hey guys, want to ask anyone know where is a good and reputable place to repair/recon japan high low soft hard adjustables..

previously had bad experience with some below par 'repair' / 'revalve' services by some workshop.
would like to know if anyone have an actual good workshop who CAN actually do a good job in revalving/recon japan adjustable absorbers..