faster then viswork RX7 from sabah ,
top 10 car in thailand ,

i got the engine pic , file too large to post up here ,

20vturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sarawak
www.club4ag.com
hopefully malaysian car will beat this car in future..malaysia boleh..sorry thailand supporter.

777hp

Jan 12, 2005
malaysia tak boleh ... :(
our car not fast enough la .

keong_MIRAGE

Nov 24, 2003
old model RX7 sponsored by SPY ( alcohol,like our sub 0 )

last time thailand no.1!!! best record 9s something... and watch another SPY skyline,pretty fast... ;)

RE_Amemiya

Dec 20, 2003
but honestly speaking, a car with 900 ponies would not mean they could achieve 9sec woh

keong_MIRAGE

Nov 24, 2003
sakuraguy,

japan VS thailand,not fair lar bro... but the pink 200SX RB26DETT can consider not bad liao...9sec in 400m,very fast liao... and really made in thailand by NITTO...

ppl from JUN,HKS or SIGNAL thailand all respect this car...

btw,we didn't mean that our malaysian car not fast...sure our malaysian underground car even faster then the track BUT how about thailand's underground pulak? heard that around 8.5sec only... :rolleyes:

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by sakuraguy@Feb 27 2005, 00:03
f**k off!!! ... wanna proof? .. wat da' hell are rotaried.. till now .. world fastest drag time owned by r33 hks gtr ... aloooo ... not an rx-7 larrrr.... Sakura's Believe It or Not? ... wat u mean by .. Honestly Speaking???!!?? .. honest or not? ... 900ponies??? .. hey!!.. not 900ponies dude!!!!!!!!! , but 900 horses ..!!!!!!!!!!! u dont talk simply .. i can show u ... worlds fastest drag unit hks r33 gt-r .. not a rotary .. he eh but won by a pistoned car !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hell out of lotali ?!?!?!?!?i .. kekekekekekekekkeeekekke ...

Piston Vs Lotali = Piston (won by a 7 sec HKS drag GT-R) ... anything to say?
piston has its advantages and dis advantages thats no reason to look down at rotary .

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
austrlian owner from mazfix drives a 20b power car does 6.99sec at 201mph. i saw that live in front of my eyes.

turbosmart pacperformance car did 7.1sec at 198mph also powered by 20b also saw it infront of my eyes.

rotor master did 7.3 also 20b

dayson runs 7.9 in a 13b rotary also.

sequel runs 6.75sec runs 20b rotary too..

most world record holders are done by rotary la.
anyway just for your info only.

btw all the above cars runs microtech ecu

777hp

Jan 12, 2005
yeah .. australian are really nuts on rotary ,
but they clock on below 8 sec .. mostly are 3/4 tube chasis setup ,

I think HKS GTR still on bare chasis .

But anyway ... rotory with proper tuning .... is damn fast ,

vteckiller

Supporting Merchants
Originally posted by 777hp@Feb 28 2005, 00:28
yeah .. australian are really nuts on rotary ,
but they clock on below 8 sec .. mostly are 3/4 tube chasis setup ,

I think HKS GTR still on bare chasis .

But anyway ... rotory with proper tuning .... is damn fast ,
yup agreed..
the australians are rotary nuts..
coz they are running so many stock old rx3 rx4 chasis non tube also doing low low 8's la like 8.1, 8.3 like that la..
so both equally good la

Dear members,

I just want to let you all know that I lost my car in SIC after watching the recent F1. I parked my car in PC3 where there are lots of other nicer cars there but my car is the one which got stolen..really sad day for me man. :(

Well, altho not much worth for a sunny shell, i have spent quite a lot of money in fixing up the car such as 1.5 twin cam engine, 2 piece 14 inch rims with 2 new tyres, cd player, extractor 4-2-1 and 2 inch piping all the way with sports muffler, i...