Sport Rim 18" Made In Japan (VIP)

Chassis and Wheels

Sport Rim 18" Made In Japan (VIP)

man_libero

Feb 25, 2009
Sport rim 18" Made in Japan come with tyre 70% cond.
Brand STICH.3 piece type. VIP look.
Very light rim compare with rim 17 Taiwan.
Front size 18x8 Rear Size 18x9
Rear tyre Bridgstone T's - 02 265/35/18.
Off Set 29.
Front tyre accelera 225/40/18.
Black & bibir kroom.
PCD 114.3 x 5 hole.
Off Set 27.
Suitable for Nissan Cefiro, skyline,Avanza, Kembara,
Naza Citra, Naza Ria, Grand Livina, Odyssey
RA Model, Toyota Camry, Honda Accord CF4 @ yg pakai 5
lobang, Proton exora and other car 5 lug x 114.3.
Please call 017-3984234 @ 019-6178178 (Man).
Price RM 2,800 Negotiable. Reason for sale bcoz want to set up my car to Sporty Concept
If want swap with other rim sport look can be considered. Please email to [email protected] your car pic.

Here at zerotohundred, we love everything that is motorized, goes fast, and looks cool and this bike is the epitome of that. The Piaggio was invented for a new category: the three-wheeled leaning scooter. Piaggio has officially announced their plans to produce bth a 400cc version and a 500cc version. The 400cc version will churn out 34 horsepower, I know what you’re thinking but remember that bikes have...