Chassis and Wheels

Spoon Twinblock 4Pot Caliper Brake System

dantei136

Feb 7, 2011
Hello There I have a complete set of Genuine Spoon Twinblock Caliper from Japan.
I just bought new set of this complete Genuine Spoon Twinblock Caliper last 2 weeks and use it on my car for 2 weeks.
The age of this complete set Caliper is 2 WEEKS.
There is NOT even a single scratch on the caliper as the condition is VERY NEW and Absolute Stunning Condition.

Here is the actual spec of my Comple Spoon Caliper.

-Genuine Spoon Twinblock Caliper (JAPAN)
-Genuine Dixcle SD Sloted Dics Rotor 282MM (JAPAN)
-PCD 114.3 PCD & PCD 100.4
-Genuine Honda EK9 Brake Pads (JAPAN)
-ALL Screw that comes with the Caliper (JAPAN)

Plug & Play for Honda Jazz GE & Civic EK9
Plug & Play for both (PCD 114.3 & 100.4) with some modification plate

All Item which a Complete Set of Spoon Caliper was bought NEW from Sunway & Dwork Racing.
PRICE.

PRICE : RM5500

Contact Person : 016-9074285
(Please CALL / TEXT / WHATSAPP)

Is the small 1.2l engine capable of churning out a few extra ponies? My buddy just kena tapao with myvi, now he asking if anything can be done? Plus im guessing the myvi has aftermarket ecu