Speed Limit

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
what a topic...:hmmmm:

if a car got 110km/h speed limit(6L turbocharged but limited top speed)...would you buy it?
:thefinger:

its how u control urself...looks like you want to jump into a sea and die...because u can...and the sea can...:rofl:

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
before they do - if la they would - increase d speed limit, for crying out loud, make good use of our toll money, road tax & income tax that we've paid...

most of the roads that we have are freakingly uneven & lubang here lubang there...

sometimes i wonder why the flying f*** we are paying all the bloody taxes for?[/QUOTE]

To feed their fat ass?
Haha it's true.Taxes for imported cars are the highest in the world.Pay tax.Pay road tax.Still have to pay toll on the highway to get jam and run into potholes.sometimes got to manouver like F1 driver to avoid hitting animal carcasses.

what a topic...:hmmmm:

if a car got 110km/h speed limit(6L turbocharged but limited top speed)...would you buy it?
:thefinger:

its how u control urself...looks like you want to jump into a sea and die...because u can...and the sea can...:rofl:
Why u want to jump into the sea and die?Don't commit suicide la.Enjoy ur ride.

turbolover

Nov 17, 2005
Chill bro.U just got a blood sucking leeach stuck to u for the rest of ur working life just like us.haha.:nurse:

m@ttz

May 7, 2006
klang
110kmh limit speed ehh?? 4 me easy wat, 110kmh is still the safe speed to avoid accident, dont talk bout evo, lambo or ferrari, talk bout kancil, dont think stock kancil can easily control if above 110kmh...

btw wat 4 we buy expensive car if drive wit limit?? our money wat, just enjoy it, dare to speed, dare to pay summons la... :biggrin:

Bump: 110kmh limit speed ehh?? 4 me easy wat, 110kmh is still the safe speed to avoid accident, dont talk bout evo, lambo or ferrari, talk bout kancil, dont think stock kancil can easily control if above 110kmh...

btw wat 4 we buy expensive car if drive wit limit?? our money wat, just enjoy it, dare to speed, dare to pay summons la... :biggrin:

We only get a sketch of Aston Martin’s new LMP1 racer for now but the British automaker says that work on the new chassis and powerplant has already been ongoing for the last few months at their Banbury racing headquarters with a target of the first of six cars hitting the tracks in early 2011 before tearing up the Le Mans 24 Hours race.

The racer is being designed from the ground up with an Aston...