* Special Offer * for Tinted !!!

Interior and Cockpit

* Special Offer * for Tinted !!!

gilaracing

Nov 25, 2006

Can you please pm me the charge for Package B (Classic Gold) including the front windscreen?

Also, are you open on Sundays?
How long will the whole procedure take (need to take out the existing tint too)?

Thanks,
gilaracing

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008

Can you please pm me the charge for Package B (Classic Gold) including the front windscreen?

Also, are you open on Sundays?
How long will the whole procedure take (need to take out the existing tint too)?

Thanks,
gilaracing
PM replied.

azameel

Jun 8, 2006
bro
do do u have any specs about the type a package
such as the infrared rejection and uv rejection.
tq

radzio

May 29, 2006
bro, kalu satria depan glass sahaja berapa?? kaler htm dlm 20%???

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
i mean the both glass...left n right...not the wide screen...how much?? hmmm..
Only 2glasses we'll quote u for RM50. Usually only tint 1 or 2 glasses is not worth bcuz it will more expansive. I'll suggest u tint the whole car or 5glasses. The more u tint, the cheaper u'll get. :biggrin:

radzio

May 29, 2006
Only 2glasses we'll quote u for RM50. Usually only tint 1 or 2 glasses is not worth bcuz it will more expansive. I'll suggest u tint the whole car or 5glasses. The more u tint, the cheaper u'll get. :biggrin:
actually i already tint my back glass bro..just ant tint the driver n co-pilot jek...so u dont mind if i came n do the front only??

where ur loc?? n contact no??

Preference Avenue

Apr 18, 2008
actually i already tint my back glass bro..just ant tint the driver n co-pilot jek...so u dont mind if i came n do the front only??

where ur loc?? n contact no??
oic.. I'm just giving my suggestion only :biggrin:
Our showroom at damansara perdana, PJ. U may refer to the map which I've attached.
Contact No. (o) 03-7710 7668

ganfh

Aug 7, 2006
Bro, the gold color package B izzit like gold dust type? Can you tint on existing tint without and defect? And also do you have tester to test the light visibility after that? Thx!

radzio

May 29, 2006
HELLO BRO...im going to retinted all my ride windows excluding the front la...satria...so...how much can nego in black color?? so tinted lame kasi bukak balik..i mau pkai 35%. maybe this sunday i came to ur shop...ok ke bro??

hi..
i just wanted to know something..
i wanted to change only my muffler to replace my sflow stock muffler..
thinking of changing to dflow muffler..
im not looking for performance..
but only looking for better looking muffler and the sound and of course similar fc to the stock muffler..
would it be possible guys?
i dont care about the power..
only want the sound,because i kinda like heavy sounds..
thankss