Sourcing for Rubber Moulding Strips for CRX Del Sol

blacksolbill

Jan 3, 2005
Am wondering if anyone can point me to the right direction...as I'm planning to restore my CRX Del Sol and am sourcing for the rubber mould strip for the A-Pillar / C-Pillar / Roof lining / Moulding Protector for the front windscreen.

Does anyone know where I can get new ones in M'sia particularly in Klang Valley.

Appreciate your feedbacks...

Rgds,

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
you may go to LHS jalan ipoh. they can get almost every honda parts for you. too bad i do not keep their number. hopefully other member can provide you with it

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
Lin Hup Seng Auto Parts Sdn Bhd.
764, Jalan Ipoh, Batu 4 1/2,
Kuala Lumpur Malaysia 51200
Tel/Hp : 0362575800,0362512180 Fax : 0362510548

you may go to LHS jalan ipoh. they can get almost every honda parts for you. too bad i do not keep their number. hopefully other member can provide you with it

nicky5

Jan 20, 2004
ipoh ..
Such a long post, I'm still looking for one too, anyone still selling that?

can i know,either can change waja 1.6 flywheel to wira 1.5 or 1.3?can or not?any advise??
:huh: :blink: :rolleyes: ;) :blink: