All Other Stuff

Sony PSP

SnipeR

Feb 22, 2005
Cheras,BTR
bro dykf
sorry a bit confuse u want to sell this PSP RM499 nett with free item? What free item?

And u write this below...
* The highest price will get additional 64mb sony memory stick and 1 original game cost (RM180.00)

Can make it clear?
Thanks ...

dykf

Dec 30, 2003
SnipeR said:
bro dykf
sorry a bit confuse u want to sell this PSP RM499 nett with free item? What free item?

And u write this below...
* The highest price will get additional 64mb sony memory stick and 1 original game cost (RM180.00)

Can make it clear?
Thanks ...
ohh..sorry for all readers..!!
i should make it easy.

RM499.00 nett which include.. additional 64MB sony memory stick and 1 original game cost RM180.00 offcourse the PSP standard pack as well

1st come 1st serve loh..!

Sorry again for the trouble.

Cow

errr... PSP got pirated games or not?
Not trying to be a pain here, but I really don't know..

Sub_zil

Jan 27, 2004
# Headphones with Remote Control
# Memory Stick Duo (32 MB)
# Wrist Strap
# Pouch
# Cloth

On top of the accessory, does it include the above? 1000K is a older version right? Can play latest games?

RM420 can? Checked out ebay.com and 1000K is quite old version.

Stylites-x

Feb 13, 2006
dude .. ur fuckin pathetic ..
in da 1st place promised to sell to me as iam arranging the place to meet up with u. then ive withdrawed out the money as the price we discussed.
the nex day i called u up then u said ur not gonna sell those as u will be givin em to ur gf .. ur foolin around with ur forumers/me or wut ??

hukumkarma

Dec 5, 2005
Sony Psp For Sale

dear all gamer fanatic...

i have PSP v1.5 for sale.

complete basic set with box. bought on sept last year but seldom use... still like new. comes with screen protector and lots of games. can play pirates.

pm me ur price...

thanks..

bros + sifus,
i wonder wheteher if we put on the evo bodykit on wira will the Traffic Police stop us and summons during roadbloacks..?
what about patrol car that pass by...?
any experience before..?