Some nice stuff for Evo, have a look

Sep 19, 2004
pj
Selling these stuff on behalf of my bro, price still not confirm yet, further info please contact 012-6569588 Adrian

- Ganador C/F side mirror
- HKS 272 high cam
- HKS cam pulley
- Power FC
- 1 set Rear tail light (Evo8 MR)

Sep 19, 2004
pj
i think should fit into E3, since all are 4G63...u check with ur mechanic and see...if interested just pm me, thanks

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
bro wats ur best price for the cam and cam pulley??gime best price k thn i check it out with my mechanic.if can show me the pics of the items oso la k ty

Vr46-

Jan 16, 2007
bro vry interested with ur ganador side mirror.is it still available??

Dear All,

As per topic,im a newbie in the car modding section.Im totally confused on the proton 1.8 DOHC engine series as in to the performance.Ive spoken to a few ppl(including mechanics) n they all claim that the 1997 manufactured ones are more powerful,no matter putra or wira c99 than the others....but when i look at it at a glance it all seems to look n have the same items....all in all im comparin the wira1.8,putra and the Gti.....all same looking engine bay...so whats the diff when...