car2221

Oct 7, 2004
bro...ta evo5 steering pics leh??? ;)

CT_

Oct 20, 2004
can both the front and rear seat be fitted to cefiro A31?

CT_

Oct 20, 2004
Originally posted by BlAcK_GsR+Jan 21 2005, 21:58 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (BlAcK_GsR @ Jan 21 2005, 21:58 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-CT_@Jan 20 2005, 22:25
the front seats can but the rear seat i think not... [/b][/quote]
can sell the front seats only
include railing and installation, how much?

sharil

May 4, 2004
Originally posted by CT_+Jan 21 2005, 23:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CT_ @ Jan 21 2005, 23:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by BlAcK_GsR@Jan 21 2005, 21:58
<!--QuoteBegin-CT_
@Jan 20 2005, 22:25

the front seats can but the rear seat i think not...
include railing and installation, how much? [/b][/quote]
Don't mind taking the back seat if the price is good.

Money will be ready Tuesday, serious buyer.

PM me.

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
Originally posted by CT_+Jan 21 2005, 23:33 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (CT_ @ Jan 21 2005, 23:33 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
<!--QuoteBegin-CT_

include railing and installation, how much? [/b][/quote]
u got pm...

BlAcK_GsR

kuala lumpur
Originally posted by sharil+Jan 21 2005, 23:45 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sharil @ Jan 21 2005, 23:45 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by CT_@Jan 21 2005, 23:33
<!--QuoteBegin-CT_

include railing and installation, how much?
Don't mind taking the back seat if the price is good.

Money will be ready Tuesday, serious buyer.

PM me. [/b][/quote]
u got pm...

sifus out there!!

i need to know what are the downside to knife edge crankshaft lightening?? better to know the downside first i reckon.and what are the goodsides?? i'm re building my engine,so kinda have this in my list.thanks!!