Smartech Electric Car

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
Does anyone know where can i purchase a smartech electric car which has been released for a really long time already?
These are the pictures of the car im looking for.

Anyone knows the price please tell me too. Thank you.

devious17

Kay Ell
I got an old unit if you are interested, spare diff,new lower arms and lots others with tx/rx,i'll throw in two stick packs for you. RM200 and it's yours

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
devious17 said:
I got an old unit if you are interested, spare diff,new lower arms and lots others with tx/rx,i'll throw in two stick packs for you. RM200 and it's yours
Wa... So the car still in good condition or not??? Tahan or not??? Cause smartech is not that good quality oh? Easily break... Got any problem or not?
- What's is the frequency?
- tx/rx is a controller? the transmitter?
- Can you show me the pictures?
How can i get it from you? Im living in KL.
Thank you.

devious17

Kay Ell
Edward Chew said:
Wa... So the car still in good condition or not??? Tahan or not??? Cause smartech is not that good quality oh? Easily break... Got any problem or not?
- What's is the frequency?
- tx/rx is a controller? the transmitter?
- Can you show me the pictures?
How can i get it from you? Im living in KL.
Thank you.
it is a smartech, what do you expect? even if you buy the latest top of the range model and you hit a wall it still going to break, isnt it? your question is subjective loo.

The unit is a good condition one.

I am from Cheras. COD self pickup......RM200 only woor

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
devious17 said:
it is a smartech, what do you expect? even if you buy the latest top of the range model and you hit a wall it still going to break, isnt it? your question is subjective loo.

The unit is a good condition one.

I am from Cheras. COD self pickup......RM200 only woor
So i should go to you house lo? Which part of Cheras??? Maybe im going on this SAT.

devious17

Kay Ell
where you at? Saturday and Sunday I am Racing the buggy series

devious17

Kay Ell
kelfo, you got pm

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
kelfo said:
Ok lar Edward...

I start on my own thread and search for my own wheels... :)
Hehe. Thanks a lot man. I was dam worry just now.
Okie. If something gets wrong or stop me buying it, they i'll promise to let it to you. Thank you.

Edward Chew

Jun 29, 2006
devious17 said:
where you at? Saturday and Sunday I am Racing the buggy series
Where is the buggy race??? Maybe i go there. Cause i'm very interested to watch some RC race too. We better confirm this quick. haha

devious17

Kay Ell
it's at HPC glemnarie , shah alam. near the golf course entrance.

Hi. I'm posting on behalf of my friend. His car mentioned above has been stolen at Simpang Ampat, Penang. His car is White in colour and has a black spoiler with White rims. Please call 0164235381 if you spotted his car. Thanks.