Small, Hidden and yet could be fatal if kena by accident

You know, it's a well known fact Proton still uses crony suppliers and it's a open secret these cronies don't always supply good quality parts. So I wouldn't be surprised if Proton doesn't bother with your complaints.

The only real way for Proton to improve is to remove G support, fire all the upper management and hire someone with experience in uplifting a car-business, like the Nissan CEO or VW or just some Malaysian who honestly wants to see Proton out of the drain and become an honest true to god global competitor. Not just some cheapass cheap car alternative.
But the car is not cheap, the supplied parts are.....:banghead:

Create new e-mail account...flood their servers with porn site and big big porn file....Bwahahahahaha....flood until mail server crash...

No use, send pictures of the screw, keep informing them of it.........hahahahahhaa:rofl:

vr2, i send like more than 20 times.....roughly like that....

twistedichc

Jan 22, 2013
Ampang Point
thanks bro...

mod already angry... can 'sambung' on pm la ek :listen:

Sorry guys! :wavey:
Sorry ya'll will continue in english 2:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 05:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:03 PM ----------

Wah! means they don't care, don't see it or just delete away your mail....:banghead:
@ you'll get the reply somewhat 10 years later:banghead::banghead: