Small Diecast Cars - MatchBox / Tomy / RealToy / Jada

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Thanks faisal for this thread & lets keep HotWheels thread clean...I'll start off with mine collection & edit it from HW thread...:biggrin:

Tomy 50th Aniversary Edition Skyline R32,R33 & R34

Add On Skyline V35 (Safety Car) & Nissan Failady Z

Honda Civic Type-R (FD2-R) & NSX-R

Add On Lamborghini Murcielago...All Japs Vs 1 Italian Marque:biggrin:

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Realtoys Collection ( New Mini Cooper,Mazda Rx8,Audi TT, VW Beetle RSI,BMW M3,Porsche GT3 RS ) :biggrin:

masta_hafiz

Jan 15, 2007
new thread new model new collection & also new kena racun....
hahaha...

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
MatchBox Collection (1962 VW Beetle,Lotus Exige,Scion DB, Corvette,Golf GTI)

masta_hafiz

Jan 15, 2007
haiyaaaaaaaaaa.........more to come ka cyber???
after this buy this matchbox n HW....
haiiiiiiyaaaaaaa kena racun maaaaaaaaaa.........

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
haiyaaaaaaaaaa.........more to come ka cyber???
after this buy this matchbox n HW....
haiiiiiiyaaaaaaa kena racun maaaaaaaaaa.........
Relax dude...tats all for today..!! Can only afford for this small diecast rather than those 1:18 from Autoart,Kyosho..etc! hehehehe:biggrin:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
haha yeah

everytime I see a HW, Welly or Jada 1:18 scale car, I tell myself I can by lots more 1:64 scale cars....

My original matchbox collection was from I was very lil, but I still kept them, most from teh early 80's....

Now I buy some of the matchbox when I can't find a HW I like

ae101rulez

Sep 2, 2005
erm...

some of my toys.....the ae86 was alwiz in the box n never open....even the paint smell is still there...i also got a celica 30th anni with keychain...if anyone interested, i willing to let go as tis belongs to my bro cz he is not around...

netmatrix

P Jaya:Malaysia
kh_tan.tripod.com
Tomy has a lot of Jap car variant. Thats realy good. But my bone to pick with them is their wheels. Always the same!!! Whats more most of the cars, the wheels have too much negative offset. Every car is a go cart. hahaha. Should i unpack my Maisto stuff for photo shoots? Ermmm......

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Tomy has a lot of Jap car variant. Thats realy good. But my bone to pick with them is their wheels. Always the same!!! Whats more most of the cars, the wheels have too much negative offset. Every car is a go cart. hahaha. Should i unpack my Maisto stuff for photo shoots? Ermmm......
Yupe..i only choose the Tomy diecast with the wheels like the CTR,NSXR..etc:biggrin:
& netmatrix bro..we r waiting for ur Hot Rods collection from Maisto pics!!!!:biggrin:

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
show show the Maisto collection.

BTW, anyone like to buy RealToy, get them from TESCOs. RM2.80 only.

It's also the same as in Toy's R Us but TrU sells for RM4.90 I think.

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
show show the Maisto collection.

BTW, anyone like to buy RealToy, get them from TESCOs. RM2.80 only.

It's also the same as in Toy's R Us but TrU sells for RM4.90 I think.
Yupe..i bought RealToys from Tesco, but the price on Dec 2007 is RM 2.50/pcs but starting Jan 2008 the price become RM 2.80/pcs....!@#$%:mad:

We’re quite accustomed to shouting matches after bumping into someone or have watched a shouting match by the side of the road but I really wish I would have been there to watch this. Would have been quite funny actually.

This is what happened, what happened to the car above did not happen as a result of the accident. The woman was driving her car (a Buick) through Nankai University campus where she bumped...