Skyline Spotted!

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
i didn't know this topic existed.
spotted gray r34 m spec nur s tune big ass brembo discs with a "single wheel nut" pulling through near a kopitiam.
i swear it sounded more like a k20a rather than an rb26. it had a very high bit...i mean pitch :thefinger:
anyone knows him?should tell him to double check the engine is rb26 instead of a casing with a v-tec engine inside. i'm worried for him :idea:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
poyo la redha keke...weh adam nye bukan rb26 la..dia punya engine VQ tau! tgk je la brake dia!

r3dster

Mar 26, 2006
re070. 225/4018 bero. promo price RM900/pc
17 inch re002 225/45R17 235/45R17 245/40 R17 got my friend. all also can fit subaru or sulama. call me if u want.i give special zth member price :)

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
spotted a silver bnr34 at nkve from melaka heading kl.....no plate 9*88 on 02-03-2012
and spotted a white bnr34 white at jalan kepong heading to town, stock std with stock rims...on 03-03-2012

mine's

Jun 19, 2010
spotted a silver bnr34 at nkve from melaka heading kl.....no plate 9*88 on 02-03-2012
and spotted a white bnr34 white at jalan kepong heading to town, stock std with stock rims...on 03-03-2012
i oso once spotted that stock white bnr34 in taman ehsan area (kepong) few months ago. i wonder if the owner from kepong :hmmmm:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
with stock rims rite...if yes, its the one..

mine's

Jun 19, 2010
yea bro..stock rim and stock front bumper with lip. wilayah plate if im not mistaken. hopefully can spot it again someday.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
spotted a white bnr34 at kota damansara ..no plate 998

Nissan will be kicking off the New Year in high spirits with a Roadshow happening at the Sungei Wang Plaza’s Concourse Level. Happening from the 4th till the 6th of January 2008 from 10am till 10pm daily, Nissan will be displaying the newly launched Nissan Grand Livina – both the 1.8 Auto & the 1.6 Auto variants. Also featuring will be the Nissan Latio 1.8 Ti and the Nissan Latio Sports 1.6 ST-L Auto. So for those...