Skyline Spotted!

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
darkchild how to say hello? first have to catch up with you... the guy was on foot summore hehehe

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Driftmeister, i beat u to it:biggrin: . my other ride over here.....
Whoa! that's nice...but the one i sat in was black. I hv the pictures together with my car as comparison but wish to respect the owner's privacy. The length for the 34 & 35 is almost the same but the 35 is so much wider.

So when u getting one eh?

farizio

Nov 26, 2007
i saw a black CBA-R35 in hartamas on thursday night.... number plate 666... i didnt see if the owner had horns or carried a pitchfork.. but the car is satanic!

satigue

Apr 21, 2005
Whoa! that's nice...but the one i sat in was black. I hv the pictures together with my car as comparison but wish to respect the owner's privacy. The length for the 34 & 35 is almost the same but the 35 is so much wider.

So when u getting one eh?
i think black will look wicked with dark tint. but i just like my all time favourite colour....hehe. dat's mine la.:proud: can only afford one.:burnout:

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
My fav would be the brooze gold metallic colour...that's my final benchmark ride for now. kekeke...

CivicTypeR

Sep 14, 2007
I spotted a black CBA-R35 pumping petrol @ Shell Jalan Damansara last night. I was filling up my gas too and he arrived next to me but ended up filling faster than me. I was curious and look at his meter after he left. To my suprise he filled RM10 into his tank only. I guess he wants his car to be lighter so can run faster.

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
RM10 / 2.70 ~ 3.7 liter ... That's about the same capacity of the engine ...

Hmm ... coincident? Or even BIG GTR owners been hit hard from the recent fuel hike?

CivicTypeR

Sep 14, 2007
Yes wor...i have double checked the petrol meter. The owner might also forgottten to bring out cash. There is alot of possibilities for him to pump only RM10 into his petrol tank my friend.

Driftmeister

Jun 17, 2005
Probably just a short blast is enough to refill the high of driving the legend...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
eyong, with RM10 petrol how many KM can the GTR travel?
Probably just enough to get him home ... I would say around 10-15km based on an RB26 ... :hmmmm:

i just changed my air cond compressor last month, recond one.. so far so good but now the pump jerks til my engine follow died out.. the recond unit really that lousy ka?? really have to buy new ori meh?? new ori price til rm 1000 and above plus labour..