Skyline Spotted!

Mozz

Jul 12, 2006
Bros,
need your help in 'spotting'.

i want to buy a reg number with 'WAN' in it. the numbers, as long as it is ok i dont mind.
need this urgently.
if you have one, or your fren, or fren of your fren.. i think you get my drift.
please help out

price can be nego. Happy 'spotting'
Moses
012-2381277

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Hmmm....this car looked very familiar. I have seen it before but not in KL la. Hehehe :biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Who is this go and kacau a Satria Neo? :biggrin:

<object width="480" height="385">

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZSDhLH_PtCE&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0x006699&color2=0x54abd6" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></object>

vikneswaranc_17

Nov 6, 2009
hahaaaa...
my dream car too...
one day i must buy gtr35.. :)
GTR34 Or GTR35 ? Who Best?
gtr34 is a pure driver's machine where u vil b driving it n controllin it..
gtr35 is a computer box driving the driver..

personally, i like the gtr34 more den the new car.. godzilla to complicated.. even change tyre oso, sumtin vil b haywire in the wiring system.. dts wt i heard..

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
gtr34 is a pure driver's machine where u vil b driving it n controllin it..
gtr35 is a computer box driving the driver..

personally, i like the gtr34 more den the new car.. godzilla to complicated.. even change tyre oso, sumtin vil b haywire in the wiring system.. dts wt i heard..
haha this is the same like y mclaren F1 is more hot than bugatti veyron...so is same with y 34 is more hot than 35 is bcoz both have gear sticks with no electronic computer control...that means u can push the car over the limit power sliding like mad without need 4 ABS haha

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
skylin3lov3r, BNR34 have "electronic computer control" like ATTESA E-TS Pro and Active LSD. And yes it has ABS too.

vikneswaranc_17

Nov 6, 2009
skylin3lov3r, BNR34 have "electronic computer control" like ATTESA E-TS Pro and Active LSD. And yes it has ABS too.
yes.. true.. dts wt i wntd 2 mean actually.. sumore, the BNR34 does not have the stupid paddle shifter.. i understand the purpose of it.. to reduce the gear changing time, thus reducin 0-60 time.. havin those ting jz makes us feel that we are not connected with the car.. hehe.. r35 no soul man..

NeniNeniBoBo

Jan 8, 2009
Spotted a bnr34 with number plate W** *00* at Ampang Jaya near to Flamingo Hotel~ Sweet rim u got~

Schumacher in 2004 after beating Loeb in a one-off challenge<b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

Media information: 20 June 2007
[FONT=Arial, Helvetica, sans-serif]• Michael Schumacher confirmed for the 2007 Race of Champions at Wembley Stadium
• Wembley Stadium to be transformed into a custom-built tarmac race track
• Racing...