Hello pples...

I have a copy of the R34 series of manuals

which includes the service manual and the workshop manual:

25GT-Turbo (2 door & 4 door)
25GT-X (NA & AWD 4 door)
25GT (NA 2 door & 4 door)
20GT (NA 2 door & 4 door)

Basically for the R34 RB20DE and RB25DE and RB25DET NEO engines including auto and manual transmissions infos...maybe can apply to R32/R33 GTS/t engines too, who knows? :D

If pple are interested, u can photocopy them if i meet u at one of the meet ups in the future...or u can pay me some little money for the charge of photocopies and i will do it for u, unless ofcos if u want to do it yourself...

230+ pages and in english form. official from nissan. not translated from jap crap.

i oso got the jap version which is much more detailed than english version...but who can read jap in malaysian? GT BABES where are u?? LOLOLOL :D

kenzo

haha...Sore man the Gt babes are with me here...LOLX :D....yea sure one day we could meet up...well im gonna get at R34 soon...just waiting for my work and as soon i get my 3 months payslip...then i would get a r34...gotta wait for now...anywayz...r u coming to the OTS 9??...maybe we could meet up there...or give me a call 019-2884005...thanks!

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
da gt babes wif u??? damn!!! share man share!!! u got 3...thats more than enough for ur handle leh???

i only need one!! just to translate jap for me...lets called it "PRIVATE jap tuition" hahaaah :D

what is OTS 9??

ok got ur number down...
yeah u wont regret getting ur r34 dude...make sure u know how to take care the delicate RB25DET NEO plant!! :p

if u need help on tips or mods...let me know! :cool:

kenzo

haha..nah man ur wrong....there's whole lot of them...i'll pass u 1 chick rite :P...hahaha...OTS 9 means the off the streets 9 that will be held at the sunway extreme park this coming friday...thanks man...heard neo engine not bad tho...i willlet u know onces i get my r34, ciaoz :D

ManR34

Jul 11, 2005
u got whole lots of GT babes and only can give me one?? doh! :secruity:
LOLOLOL

yup with neo=30HP!....think of it as Vtec-turbo :bath:

the r33 & r32 RB25DET rated at 250HP

r34 neo rb25det rated at 280HP :tee:

what colour u getting lar?

Every once in a while, something comes along that reminds you how underachieved you are. It reminds you what you can have if you work harder, got lucky or just got a rich dad or girlfriend. This is the sort of thing that makes you wish you were an instant billionaire (cause millionaire is just not rich enough), the Ferrari F430 ‘Tu Nero’, built by specialist Ferrari tuner, Novitec...