Skyline R32-GTS

kitwhizz

Aug 12, 2004
checked....nuthin la bro....im kinda serious to buy...anybody knows anyone selling the car..please do let me know

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
click search and type in nissan in the make and skyline for the model..

dun search under sports & performance.. under normal search only

NISSAN SKYLINE GTS 32 89/2001 RM60K ono. blue, Well maintained, view to appr, t/top condition

kitwhizz

Aug 12, 2004
i went to view da car....but wasnt so happy boout the car...and the price...any other r32 gts for sale...please let me know..thnks buddies

kev_cychan

Apr 28, 2005
Sunway
Temujin said:
howz the cond of the blue r32? mind sharing?
i viewed the car.. the car is very normal as shown in the pic.. with 18" inch BSA RIM / Yoko Neova tyres
Semi-racing clutch
Blitz Blow-off Valve
Customade huge intercooler
Black-tinted window

every parts keep original.. but the car selling for 60k..
quite pricy, and the owner only agree to sell at 55k.. lower than that, he doesn't want to sell..
as i know the market price is only rm40k plus.. max also 50k

the best part is.. the car can't get any loan.. kekeke
only Amfinance to let rm20k if ur document is excellent

cmng

kev_cychan said:
i viewed the car.. the car is very normal as shown in the pic.. with 18" inch BSA RIM / Yoko Neova tyres
Semi-racing clutch
Blitz Blow-off Valve
Customade huge intercooler
Black-tinted window

every parts keep original.. but the car selling for 60k..
quite pricy, and the owner only agree to sell at 55k.. lower than that, he doesn't want to sell..
as i know the market price is only rm40k plus.. max also 50k

the best part is.. the car can't get any loan.. kekeke
only Amfinance to let rm20k if ur document is excellent

kekeke you are wrong man
loan is depend document
to tell you
i get Rm47k loan for R32 year 90/00
so believe it ?

kev_cychan

Apr 28, 2005
Sunway
wah.. sure or not.. even i close to the Public Bank manager..
he also doesn't allow me to get the loan.. when u get the loan.. past 5 years is it??

but 89 is 16years ler..
how to get??

teach me, teach me..
kakaka

cmng

you still naive man
i just do the loan THIS year
my car is year 90/00
amount of loan is RM47700
5 year repayment and interest 5%

it not close to the manager issue
it document issue
you document strong and solid back ground and previous loan payment is good
you can get 60k also

i just walk in and ask the officer i want to apply this car loan
and after check this that..
RM47700 approved

Hi All,

Appreciate if you guys could point me in the right direction as to which workshops in the general klang valley area have expertise or an impressive resume of modded a31 cefiros with the rb20/25det engines. maybe even the 1jz as well.

looking for a workshop to get the job done on mine so hopping someone could provide some decent contacts. workshops in cheras would be even better.

on a side note, has anyone had any experience with engine conversions done at mun lee auto...