skyline events?

ManR34

hmmm when is the next skyline meet up?

and is there a NISMO shop in malaysia?

Yes there is.

not really a nismo shop but just a small section in the Nissan Tan Chong Show Room in Section 14, PJ dedicated to limited number of nismo parts and merchandice.
Tan Chong is the official distributor for Nismo products in Malaysia.

Should you require further detail, you can email Cheaka or S.K.A.G.E.E.

thanks bro...

is that the main KL nissan show room? where mr tan chong resides?

who wants to take me there? i dunno the way...hehehe

ManR34 said:
thanks bro...

is that the main KL nissan show room? where mr tan chong resides?

who wants to take me there? i dunno the way...hehehe

I can show you the way. Can meet you somewhere first. I've been planning to take a trip there too. We can drive our GTTs there together :biggrin:

Due to the festive season this month, the meeting/gathering will be put on hold until everyone is back from "kampung" aka hometown.

Maybe we can have a small gathering, what do you think supremus???

errr errr errr...

bump for supremus to answer

Supremus Reporting For Duty!

Cheaka, cmng, and all,

Yes I agree!
Is about time we have a gathering.

The weekend after Raya should be good.

Is Saturday, 12th November 2005 an auspicious date for a get togerher?

As usual. We meet in the NEW Xtreme Park. 10pm

Let us know.