Sexy chick!

yuh agree wit arrowhead "life is always unfair one". Juz like babe18 said guys can c th eleng luis but gals if her bf found out sum guys is looking at her gf then he get mad this is the 'style' of a man, or juz prefer leave their gf at home wit a reason to go out.

i feel like most of u guys here, i like to look at other people's gf and hate other people staring at my gf, especially when she dress sexy, i have to ask her to move her cloth up, everytime it drops below 2 oclock. I am stingy i wanna see it all for myself only, i dont wanna share hehehehe, but i want other people gf to share lah :D .

HondaAccord said:
i feel like most of u guys here, i like to look at other people's gf and hate other people staring at my gf, especially when she dress sexy, i have to ask her to move her cloth up, everytime it drops below 2 oclock. I am stingy i wanna see it all for myself only, i dont wanna share hehehehe, but i want other people gf to share lah :D .
Wow...cool man. I dun think that fair to ur gf.

huakenny said:
tat y guys owes left their gf at home while they r go clubbing....

u know wat..theiur gf will be very lonely coz alone at home..nth to do....so if u dare....try to tackle this kind of gal....sexual needs very high one.....tis is wat we called CURI MAKAN..hehe

but be smart if u r doing this.....dun let her bf find out..otherwise..ur dick will be cut off....
wah......curi makan somemore ar.....if found out sure die wan...i don really agree ppl do like dat wan lo....if someone else do this to ur gf, sure u oso don like wart rite??? hope u don mind..just giving my opinion..

Originally Posted by huakenny

u know wat..theiur gf will be very lonely coz alone at home..nth to do....so if u dare....try to tackle this kind of gal....sexual needs very high one.....tis is wat we called CURI MAKAN..hehe

but be smart if u r doing this.....dun let her bf find out..otherwise..ur dick will be cut off....

Heheh, thats why u should be with ur gf most of the time, i got a friend who really curi makan other people's gf, but he didn't get his dick cut off, somemore the other guy still don't know anything about his existence lol. So i always try to be with my gf when she feel lonely at night , i can get some DESSERT at night, if u know what i mean heheheheh.

huakenny said:

JIALAT, SOUNDS SO EXPERIENCE...

HondaAccord said:
Originally Posted by huakenny

Heheh, thats why u should be with ur gf most of the time, i got a friend who really curi makan other people's gf, but he didn't get his dick cut off, somemore the other guy still don't know anything about his existence lol. So i always try to be with my gf when she feel lonely at night , i can get some DESSERT at night, if u know what i mean heheheheh.

wah this what we call.......main kayu 3.

this is very bad man...i wouldn't like if it happens to me too, so I wouldn't suggest anyone to do this.

to the person who do this, i ask u to b'cAREFUL...if u r caught esp frm me i will skin u alive
for damaging my love life.:mad:

If I find anyone who does that to my girl, I'll tape it and distribute it as free porn over the internet and VCD peddlers.

boggysv said:
If I find anyone who does that to my girl, I'll tape it and distribute it as free porn over the internet and VCD peddlers.

boggysv, u r sick man.....

kesian your gf man.

u should punish the guy who did this not her.

goosfrabar said:
wah this what we call.......main kayu 3.

this is very bad man...i wouldn't like if it happens to me too, so I wouldn't suggest anyone to do this.

to the person who do this, i ask u to b'cAREFUL...if u r caught esp frm me i will skin u alive
for damaging my love life.:mad:

In the first place if ur gf has a really high sex drive why would u wanna go clubbing instead of satisfying her drive??? :confused: I really respect couples who actually looks at other good looking ppl together and talk about it openly... Honesty is the word :p

magmag said:
In the first place if ur gf has a really high sex drive why would u wanna go clubbing instead of satisfying her drive??? :confused: I really respect couples who actually looks at other good looking ppl together and talk about it openly... Honesty is the word :p

yeah, like i said in the 1st page of this thread, that's what we (my girl and i) practice all the time for the past 8 years... its healthy. but what am i talking about in this page is that people who actually go out distroying other people's relationships by ****** other people's gf. if that girl have bf, let her be...don't saja pikat her behind her bf's back so that u can test your skills in women and just to fulfill your egoistic needs.:mad:

this sort of people i can't take.:mad: they r asking for it. maybe they haven't been caught yet, thats y they dun know. but if once they r caught, and the other party beat the shit out of him, then they know.

goosfrabar: u n ur gf have been together for 8yrs? It's a good relationship. I totally agree with wat u mentioned above.

magmag: yup, HONESTY is the word.

goosfrabar said:
boggysv, u r sick man.....

kesian your gf man.

u should punish the guy who did this not her.

I think you misunderstood me.
I think that will be my most likely reaction if she allows/invites him to do it to her.

If she feels horny, why wont she let me know?

If she did honestly try to reject/resist him in anyway, his manhood days are numbered.

i wonder y most guys tend to curi makan when they haf their own gf to satisfy their needs.. when guys curi makan, its so-called 'normal' but when gals curi makan, they are called 'cheap'...why ah???

babe18 said:
i wonder y most guys tend to curi makan when they haf their own gf to satisfy their needs.. when guys curi makan, its so-called 'normal' but when gals curi makan, they are called 'cheap'...why ah???

becoz we're MAN...
and thats the final answer...
Men will always be MAN... got it...

unless he's the other kindda species that i really dislike...

miahahahahahaha

if cant live w men... then... i oso dont know what to say...

of course there r always have dildos in these world... miahahahahahha...

peace out Gsssssssssss

SnooPDoGGY said:
becoz we're MAN...
and thats the final answer...
Men will always be MAN... got it...

unless he's the other kindda species that i really dislike...

miahahahahahaha

if cant live w men... then... i oso dont know what to say...

of course there r always have dildos in these world... miahahahahahha...

peace out Gsssssssssss

Man?? Man?? just because you're MAN so you can curi makan?? WTH!?

I think this is one of the worst reply in this thread.