Server rollback again ?

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
if im not mistaken there is a server rollback to last week or so which happened in the morning ?

cuz my precious Geneva 2007 Autoshow thread is missing .

thanks mods.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....cannot log in the whole morning...
than only now logged in but seeing HISTORY.....
kekekeke

kangyoon20

Apr 1, 2005
www.geocities.com
i think i like it like this... loading time much more faster that b4...
ya the loading time faster than b4 1 of the reason is tat most members doesnt come back yet as they canot access zth in the morning
later afternoon when all back to normal i think the loading speed will remain the same..

but most we care about is,
some important post or data might lost during time reset
this is very frustrated for us when a long well-typed post just gone wif the wind..

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
this is the second time during this upgrading that this had happened
*sigh*

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha...me too....me too.....
kekekeke

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
jordan : try selecting view all since beginning at the lower tab on your screen, if the thread is still missing ? then NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO lol . start a new on then.

Last edited by a moderator:

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Yes, there was a database roll back and the time was reset I suppose, i tried to login but cant find the domain itself and it redirects to MSN.com search engine.

Please have patience since the big boss is still nt around yet. If not, we shall receive announcement from the Server Tech guys also ..

Cheers!

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
superstar pun takbleh settle . must downgrade become star only . muahhahahahha

my car satria 1.3 want to convert to turbo engine now many ppl say 1.3 only can up 1.6 . got ppl say 4g61 but this type engine very old n very hard to get half cut.is it 4g61 convert to satria witout change engine mounting???n is it posible the 4g92 block combine with the 4g93t head??