Sepang Trackday @ 5/9/09

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
Some takes of the day, still in the middle of processing.

#11 Tailgating

#12 How many racing lines are there?

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Pity the Suzie getting shadowed by the R33!!!

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Woops. My bad!!

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
Bro Getz, no more shots?

Darn your shots are good :D
Wat kinda lens do you shoot with?

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
hahahahaha
12 & 13 is cute :D
:rofl::rofl:
Pity the Suzie getting shadowed by the R33!!!
I think the speed easily at 140kmh or faster when this shot was taken.
Great photos, Getz .... :adore::adore::adore:

R34, actually :biggrin:
Thanks for the moral support :proud:.
Woops. My bad!!
You're the R34 owner?
Bro Getz, no more shots?

Darn your shots are good :D
Wat kinda lens do you shoot with?
Thanks buddy. All were taken with Tamron 70-200mm F/2.8 lens.
More pictures? Here you go :

#17 Old photo effect ^_^

#18 The Evo clan

#19 And also beemer clan

#21 I am coming after you!

Continue with the usual panning :

#29 Caught the Scooby farting :rofl:

#31 1 Malaysia ??

#32 Best cosmetic of the day

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
whoarr.nice shots..but so sad..my old 1989 junk no1 1na snap ar?it's d orange colour Honda CR-X...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
thx...eh?anymore?
n whoaa..now only i realise my car is so high up frm d ground..looks like a mini 4WD too!aahahhhaah

Getz

Nov 30, 2003
thx...eh?anymore?
n whoaa..now only i realise my car is so high up frm d ground..looks like a mini 4WD too!aahahhhaah
After checked through the pics, I only managed to take 1 pic of your ride.
Sorry to disappoint you.

romen_

Aug 31, 2005
Wah
great looking shots

Love the long exp zoom + snap on #14 :D

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
*sob*...*sob*...wat 2 do..kicimiau ol junk no1 interested 2 shoot pics liau...but @ least my effort in polishing d rims paid off ler..looks DAMN good man!wahahahhaha...............

tecque

Jun 29, 2005
sbn
I heard theres a lot EK...y dont have single pic?

opp61

Dec 1, 2007
Getz

Any pic of the Gunmetal grey KE70? ehheh

Hi guys, i going to get a yr 97 1.3 wira from my cousin. According to him the car is underpower and very petrol consuming.

So I am thinking of modify the engine. Here i have some question , and hope sifu sifu sekalian can help to solve my prob :_:

1) Change engine is the best way to increase power and save petrol?

2) What kind of engine is most suitable for saving petrol (Priority) and follow by increase horse power. (pls list down the name of engine, preferably explain why...