Sepang Track Day 27/07/2008

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
thanks for posting the pics and the link bro!

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
wow!! thks for the pix.... good job!!!:adore:

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
No problem subcon....:burnout:

you were there?:driver:
Yeap! I was there. What a perfect day for tracking. The weather is perfect and no major incident as far as I concern. Anyway thanks for snapping my car pics. already saved to my desktop.:biggrin:

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
Yeap! I was there. What a perfect day for tracking. The weather is perfect and no major incident as far as I concern. Anyway thanks for snapping my car pics. already saved to my desktop.:biggrin:
Yerp...the weather was very good...no rain...if rain certainly I won't be snapping pics at the track....

Btw...gallery has been updated! Mebbe more of you pics...:driver:

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
my car pics finally came out in updated gallery! thanks antonio!!

any chance of requesting the high-res copies of the pics? :itsme:

bb1-man

Mar 29, 2005
alamakk antonio sorry. my inbox full...i just deleted a chunk of PMs. can you resend your PM pls...thankss

antonio

Old Member
Jul 27, 2009
my car pics finally came out in updated gallery! thanks antonio!!

any chance of requesting the high-res copies of the pics? :itsme:
I've tried pm'ing you regarding the matter, however you mailbox is full...

I've sent an email through ZTH instead...:proud:

can i know anyone done this? i had heard ppl change to 60/70A alternator to his kancil in zth..but forgot who....
can anybody help me to check this out?
i wich to change it cos i play with ice in my kancil and the power of my kancil sure not enuff....i simply blast my cheap 10" then my car headlight was blinking already...
so please anyone help me..thanks