Sepang Drag Battle

tony5050

guys,

i was in pasir gudang also last saturday..saw the new VISWORK dragster, damn!!..that's a real shit...
:lol:

RE_Amemiya

Dec 20, 2003
Originally posted by 20vturbo@Jun 11 2004, 07:42 PM
The RX7 that was there in Pasir Gudang is not from Sabah. It's VISAUTO new project car.

It broke an axle during one of the runs.
sure ahh?the owner of the rx7 is ringgo..if this is the car,then it was flown from tawau 3 weeks back..
this rx7 is quite famous in tawau.. saw 1st hand... the car played with a kawasaki ninja ekekekeek.. launching the rx7 macam ular rear wheel kept swinging left n right... this incident is like..... 3 years back????.... veli the famous in brunei

7teen

May 19, 2004
Very sorry lah! :blink: I thought it's VISAUTO new project car. Thousand appologise! :)

7teen

May 19, 2004
Hope to see the RX7 there in Sepang on the 3rd of July. The car is damm cool man! :)

recca82

Nov 26, 2003
Klang
Yo Amemiya u noe anybody wif FC wanna sell anot...me looking for FC dude,is those 2 cars urs n if yes r u planning 2 sell it...PLZ

wira4

Jan 5, 2004
Originally posted by 7teen@Jun 16 2004, 04:06 PM
Hope to see the RX7 there in Sepang on the 3rd of July. The car is damm cool man! :)
Heard that the same Rx7 from Tawau broke again during a race with an Evo. This time the Rx7 broke its long/propeller shaft. The owner also lost RM50K bet on the race. Would that loss throw the owner's mood off and maybe he would not take part in the coming drag race at Sepang??

deicidegaban

Jul 10, 2004
:) hehehe see yeah in miri

:ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r: :ph34r:

Was wondering if anyone tried fitting sports spring to their car's stock absorbers? Did a low level/budget upgrade by fitting in a APM performax sports spring to the stock APM absorber of my wira. Despite the drastic increase in bumpiness (think it's called road-feel here :_: ), I was pretty satisfied with the performance of the upgrade. The problem crops up after a few weeks when i started hearing weird pinging sounds from the rear and back portion of the suspension..both at the right...