Exterior and Body

Sell : Vortex Generator Spoiler - For Many Car Models

fazrul

Aug 17, 2006
loke922 said:
yes!!!!! M happy for you! Thanx for the FREE BUMP here! Some gentlemen out there still have doubts on my product......It really fits nicely one.......expensive mould we use to produce..........
yes no doubt it would be nice.. but i need to see the picture first la bro.. so i can imagine the product can be fit nicely..dont want to be ugly later on correct me if im wrong

loke922

Sep 19, 2005
B.Jalil,OUG,SP
Bro Fazrul......dun worry bro! I like to see my buyers really satisfied with the product first too.......

As some time I dun have all the model's picture with me at a sudden when all my valued customer request...:shades_smile: :shades_smile: :shades_smile:

I will try my best to grant all buyers ...........cheers bros!:regular_smile: :regular_smile: :regular_smile:

loke922

Sep 19, 2005
B.Jalil,OUG,SP
To all ZTH fans....do sms me or call me @ 012 6342626 during weekends for faster response or delivery.....as I dun surf the net at weekends........if Not I will reply on Mondays.....Have a great weekend ahead guys!

loke922

Sep 19, 2005
B.Jalil,OUG,SP
B U M P! For A Brand New Week! sms / call Lex 012 6342626

Vortex Generator Fins Spoiler for many models cars!

Heard from some users that they have some problems with Powerzone cams and Matspeed Cams on their own vehicle running under Siemens ECU.

Besides for Idling, what more problems could be caused by these performance cams?