selection of cars

gsr6625

guys
let's say u have a budget of 100k to buy a car....which will be ur perfect choice?:_:
need some advice...thanks..

in no particular order..
evo7 ~130K
silvia s15 ~130K
E46 325 ~100K
subaru ver 7 ~140K
skyline GT ~140K
celica GTS ~100K
civic Type R EP3 ~110K
E39 525 ~80K

For me i'll get myself a supra anyday...imagine the fun driving it
but really its yer own selection

Last edited by a moderator:
Even FD also below 100k saw it at Star Newspaper today...

Buying car is depends on your choice and budget...
Especially the maintainance $$$ u need to care about..
Each car that design out are not the same, depends what u want...
U want super fast car like Supra, Skyline etc etc that can produce monster BHP or nice car that do not have much power like Toyota Celica...
Good Luck..

thanks for the info atermizi....
still considering a list of cars...can't make up my mind...
but most likely i will get a turbo instead of na....

Last edited by a moderator:
hmm....was considering an fd or a supra actually...skyline can't afford yet la bro..haha...anyway thanks for the info and good luck in ur ride.cheers!

guys
let's say u have a budget of 100k to buy a car....which will be ur perfect choice?:_:
need some advice...thanks..

For 100K Budget at this point of time ; then it would be a Japanese sport car :

Either ::

Second hand :
Sport 4 door Sedan = Impreza / Evo
Sport 2 door coupe / spyder = MRS / Silvia

(or)

New :
Toyota Vios
Honda City

:_:

zth thanks for the comment....was thinking of sports actually not new sdan cars...thanks for the info anyway....

then its really up to you rather than opening up a thread and waste bandwith space...if u try the search button, more than 5 pages of the same topic like urs pops up.

happy modding =)

hehe what pocket rocket says is right..
this topic has been talked about alot in the past
if you just browse through maybe pages 3-5 your find 1 or 2 :)
as for me?
im just gonna save up and hopefully 1 day buy my 350z :)

where is buishodang??

wei..

should I? this fella?

i hear my name being summoned.. well actually not my name.. you spelt it wrongly :P. it's bushidofang. well your choice, i won't take part though. every choice is so subjective

gtr r33 vspec.......look for unreg model.....easy to get loan.....rm120k pluss