SDRAMS

Looking For

SDRAMS

wildkit

Mar 15, 2005
looking for 5 pc of SDRAM for P4 machines. The one with 8 chip. I want price for 128 and 256...anybody can quote?

alvin24

I have two 128 ram for sale... not sure how much I wanna sell yet, wanna check the market price fer these... u offer me ur best price lar.

extrememech

Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 25 2005, 20:25
wah ~! rm190 so cheap ar? market here selling at rm270..
izzit 333mhz n branded 1?
[snapback]840985[/snapback]​
where r u from ? in kl selling 188 for kingston 512ddr pc400 and lifetime warranty somemore...

Amedion

Feb 23, 2005
Teluk Pulai
amedion.fotopic.net
where r u from ? in kl selling 188 for kingston 512ddr pc400 and lifetime warranty somemore...
wah.. really dat cheap ar ? price decreased meh? last time i check in klang.. it's rm270 for 512 ddr pc400 kingston..
now i'm using 256mb ddr pc333... damn slow like turtle..

I have two 128 ram for sale... not sure how much I wanna sell yet, wanna check the market price fer these... u offer me ur best price lar.
soli, no interest on 128s.. hehe.. :P

I couldn't find anyone to fix the dents on my car. Everyone said it was not worth it or it was too expensive. If found http://mastermatchauto.com in long beach,ca 90815 and they came to me! They are working on my car right now doing the body work, primer, dent removal, primer, sanding, base coat, and clear coat paint job. I saw their site and the quality auto refinishing and dent repair and I felt confident and safe with them. They have some nice classic cars, porsches, and even...