Scissors lift for car

cheewooi

Jun 29, 2005
Serdang
I am looking for used scissor lift for car. Hydraulic unit that can support at least 3 tones. New one are expensive thou, more than RM10K.

Anyone know where can I find that? I heard from my friend used one can find from those garage who going to close shop.

Appreciate your help very much.

Lucas

Mar 17, 2006
same lah bro....informed me also k...have you try ask from oil supplier maybe they know but normally you have to sign bond then they will help you.:biggrin:

Lucas

Mar 17, 2006
bro..u try company that sell used hydrualic and machinery..

proPIPING

Mar 23, 2006
Around sg besi maybe have,been there once but have lost da contact num.

my honda Civic EG9 intake right behind the headlamp... as i see in the engine bay, the radiator and condenser had block all the front grill area, that's why some ppl decided to drill a hole at the side of the front bumper... which im not willing to do that.... Can anyone give suggestion? how can i make the CAI tap infront of the radiator or some place before the radiator and condenser area?? :confused: