Jan 16, 2004
del pls.

------deletedddddddd-------

sorry dont know how to delete post

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i already have a 4agze, why wud i need this? is it different from the stock sc?

atx

Jan 16, 2004
i already have a 4agze, why wud i need this? is it different from the stock sc?
The SC14 is a rootes based positive displacement device (supercharger) which has an outlet volume of 1420cc per revolution. It is fitted to the 1GGZE found in GZ20 soarers and maybe some others. The SC14 is a ‘big brother’ of the SC12 unit of the same design found on the 4AGZE powerplant found in AW11 MR2’s and Corolla Levin AE92 and AE101. The SC12 outlet displacement is 1200cc.

bro check tis out
W I D E L O A D

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
whats the difference in HP?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
from wat i read (your link), not easy to fit into 4agze, need mod. especially i just installed a bigger pulley

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
ofcourse need mod....ask sifu cool3x about the mods...
he has done on his seg

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
my current boost is 0.8. wil this SC14 increase my boost? roughly by how much?

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i think with bigger supercharger....u get more power....
dunno about boost....the most i've heard is 1.0 bar boost from a supercharger...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
i have a fren boost to 1 bar but i also heard can go to 1.1 max

laymenclub

May 25, 2008
Can this sc14 fit into 4g91 dohc engine? Do i need to add other component for this sc14?

atx

Jan 16, 2004
miriguy,
i cant exactly tell how much u can gain bro. sorry.
u have to do ur research

Can this sc14 fit into 4g91 dohc engine? Do i need to add other component for this sc14?
ya bro can fit. but u nid to get ur fuel/ignition tuneup.

laymenclub

May 25, 2008
All i need is the sc14 & smt6 piggy backto tune my engine Right bro?Is it just plug & play?Contact me for deal sms/email/[email protected]/0126282566 Your contact no.bro

laiujin

Banned
Jan 8, 2009
Bro,

I'm using a 4a-gze with stock charger. Planning to upgrade to SC14 but having a bit of trouble locating it. Got place to do it already. Can you PM me the price if it's still available?

thanks man.