Sayonara Quater Thousand GB - SUICIDE
-----------------------------------------------------------

The Corpse Lying On My Table

Top View Identification Of The Corpse 250GB ATA-133

Autopsy On The Top Part (Skin Removed)

Top Skin Removed And Far View

Top Sharp View Of The Corpse

Touching The Inner Things .. Yucks! .. I Can Feel It!

Closer View Of The Bones And The Lungs

Yes .. Its The Brain .. Can Be Used . .But Not Worth ..

There goes my HDD to dustbin after a hard lifetime for the past 2 years with me .. :(

Sayonara !

simplythebest

I hope you do have backup for those files hidden inside the disk.

What I'll do is, buy another 250GB disk, and copy everything inside, and just keep at somewhere safe, no dust whatsoever, sealed it properly, keep it as backup. It could be your 10 years collection of files inside, be safe than sorry. Just fork out additional RM200+ as Insurance. :tongue:

simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
knn
quartermillion GB is 250,000GB
knnpkmchether
i thot got such big capacity HDD in the world

infernaL

May 22, 2005
N/A
hahahah i tot new tech or what got 250 000 gb hd ...

2 years and gone so fast ? must be alot of file transfer being taken by that hd . lol

speaking of hds , i still have this 40gb IDE still using , but as " tumbdrive " - IDE-usb cable . blardie reliable WD hd .

AXXeLL

Subang
erm... sorry to ask... what is the purpose of this thread ?? to show us how the HDD looks on the inner side ??:hmmmm2: