Satria's Owners unite!!

DeepBluez

Sep 17, 2004
www.pro-hatch.net
Satria Owner's Gathering & Convoy to Jelutong, D.Jaya.

Meeting Place : Projet Hartamas @ 9pm on 27th/10/04

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6)
7)
8)

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
4)
5)
6)

Gibod... how about u???

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6)
7)

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
4) gibod - maybe straight to jelutong...

-ArChAng3L-

Nov 16, 2003
syxtem..in case you didn't know..you removed me from the list <_<

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6)
7)

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
5) archangel

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
hey bro, archangel can u bring along the Sepang Drag pics for us to view pls :rolleyes:
I posted most of the goood ones already. ;)

cheers :)

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6)
7)

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
5) archangel
6)canken2

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
this is to tell u guys there is no writen promises of our attendance ma...!
hahaha
sorry archangel, syxtem is my friend =) he's a noob.. give him a break... haha =)

eh guys i got a stupid suggestion that i think most of u wont agree... but what the heck.. here goes... why not we put this TT other days? cuz weekdays are like.. kinda hard for me? if u all dont agree its ok.. haha just a suggestion =)
:lol: :lol:

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
hmm.. i dunno.. other days... like friday and weekends im sure many have other TT to commit to. the one they have been long time edi... summore got EPL maa...

monday... well.. its starting of a week.. sure lazy one.. no one like monday... :lol: heeehhee..

i think bro fred and fugz have this quikie TT on tuesday and thursday... is it.. :unsure: .. so left is wednesday.. :D

DeepBluez

Sep 17, 2004
www.pro-hatch.net
weekends 4Gkakis TT... i think the best is wednesday lo... adding that weekends scare got blocking ma... some of the cars are wat wat wan ma... u know wat i mean when u see my roadtax la... hahahahhaha :lol: :lol:

alvin24

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6) alvin24 (drop by a while only, coz' exams, study!)
7)
8)

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
5) archangel
6)canken2

DeepBluez

Sep 17, 2004
www.pro-hatch.net

Confirm :
1) DeepBluez
2) Fstrader
3) Zero Tolerance
4) mizerZ
5) FuGZ
6) alvin24
7) gibod_78
8) chelnick

To Be Confirm :
1) Mivec
2) SyXt3m
3) arrowhead
4) archangel
5) canken2

The list suppose to be longer ler... where's the others???

Zedz... agasl... nick... kerabuperut... kopi.... where are u guys???? :lol: :lol:

zedz

Jul 13, 2004
might be coming... errm.. i will confirmed it later.. hehe... but i will try my best to go. need to take the pictures of all ur monsta!! :D

Guys,

Have a Waja year 2002. Was thinking of leathering up the interior. Wanna get the seats, door panels, centre console and dash done. Looking for something that doesnt feel spongy but nice and firm. Any idea on where this can be done and also some tips on leather selection would be good. Also rough cost would be nice. Thanks guys.