Satria GTI PU n Fibre Bodykits

Exterior and Body

Satria GTI PU n Fibre Bodykits

wira putih

Aug 20, 2007
bro, i want know, is this bumper look very like the ori or the wannabe with the nose. I hope it dont have the nose.. the different is the nose.. the first photo is ori, the second photo is gti wanabe...so which one are yours...

wira putih

Aug 20, 2007
bro, i dun want to know that it is ori or not.. i just wana know which design... is it without the nose or with the nose... don be to hasty...relax la....

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
bro, i dun want to know that it is ori or not.. i just wana know which design... is it without the nose or with the nose... don be to hasty...relax la....
dudz...already said only ori come without nose, that means aftermarket all with nose lor...that's simple rite?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
rm240 only :>

speed2horizon

Jun 4, 2006
Is it full PU or fiber reinforced PU.

please quote me the ebst price for the front and rear bumper...

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
most of the bodykit material had change to frp since pu is not really a good choice. so do this.

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
rm230 only.........................

Aug 1, 2006
GTI spoiler is PU or Fibre?

If PU pls PM me your best price, no spraying no installation, COD collect from your shop in Serdang

Tq

Guys, I need a guide.
I tried to install UR rear ARBar on Savvy but the rear suspension there got springs blocked me to screw the nuts:bawling:
May I know how to remove the spring? What tools should I need to do the job?

Thx:proud: