Satria GTI bodyparts ..brand new

Exterior and Body

Satria GTI bodyparts ..brand new

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
Satria GTI bodyparts ..brand new(new pricing)

All parts are brand new and original OEM..

GTI front bumper(with front lips) RM720
GTI rear bumper RM650
GTI side skirt RM350
GTI fender (4pcs) RM450
GTI black side lining(6pcs)(comes with GTI wording) RM400

price increase due to increase in manufacturing cost..
SORRY FOR THE INCONVINIENCE, those dealing with me before the price increase will be given the old pricing..Thank you..

Jeremy.

SOKMOS

May 23, 2005
PORT DICKSON
Bro...
Don't U Think It Was So Expensive Bro?
Anybody Know How Much Proton Selling Complete Set Of Gti Body Kit?
Sorry Bro,felt That Your Price Too High Lar Bro...worryn Nobody Want To Buy Lar..

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
SOKMOS said:
Bro...
Don't U Think It Was So Expensive Bro?
Anybody Know How Much Proton Selling Complete Set Of Gti Body Kit?
Sorry Bro,felt That Your Price Too High Lar Bro...worryn Nobody Want To Buy Lar..

Its damn expensive i know..but if those who have enquire about GTI bumper before, they will know how expensive it is...
Proton Selling front bumper only for RM1500.. front lips only is RM500 itself...
So 1 set for bumper and lips is RM2000.
GTI bumper is not cheap...cause its very limited..just one question, how many GTI and R3 are there on the road?Some more with the new released R3, its price hike even more higher..and this are factory ones, not custom made mouldings..

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
if compare wif proton price, this one consider very cheap lorrr

MGTI

Jan 16, 2006
I sokong... front lips if u get from PE is about RM660 not include the tow cover & u also hav to send it 4 paint..... so his price ar vry cheap...

beetee

Wisconsin
hey buddy... do you have gti spoiler ? ori.. how much pls state..thanks and also does it come with 3rd brake lights.. thanks ..mine kena curi =(

afdzan

May 29, 2005
Kajang
yup this price considered cheap....but not damn cheap....bcoz the PE selling damn expnsive....thats y la this one cheaper....

jeremylj

Jun 10, 2004
beetee said:
hey buddy... do you have gti spoiler ? ori.. how much pls state..thanks and also does it come with 3rd brake lights.. thanks ..mine kena curi =(
will check for u bro,..drop me ur contact..

cooljas

Jan 24, 2005
jeremylj...it a very reasonable price...thumbs up for u!
For those who doesnt know the price of a gti bumper...pls check v proton bfore u make any comments...damn idiot

So I was sailing down to Klang on the weekend for some awesome breakfast, and on Federal Highway, traffic was moderately heavy. I was on the fast lane and there's traffic so I just keep the usual distance while maintaining highway speed. There were 5 to 6 cars in front doing about 100km/h.

Then comes this brand new black Proton Inspira WX* **** came tailgating me.

Its a black car... its a new car... It would suck to have dings and dents right? So I went as close as I can to the guard...