Satria GTI bodykits, PU and fibre

Exterior and Body

Satria GTI bodykits, PU and fibre

bro.. i went ur shop oredi, bought the bumper bracket n istall foglight.. but i asked bout pu fender arch, they said dont have stock.. i wanna see it 1st n try.. if nicely fit i wanna buy.. can u gimme the pic or sumtin

how much the gti spoiler?

What is the price if just want the PU front bumper, does it come with the removable toll hook?

hey pal, do u have fog lamp for gti front bumper & if got, how much izit?

if u wan ori, dun have.,.if wan replacement i got a lot

GTI Full body kits for sell, Specially for converting non-GTI satria to GTI and for those GTI owner that are finding replacement bumper.

PU = RM698, Fibre = RM498

Items included:

Front bumper
Rear bumper
Side skirt
Spoiler
Wheel arch
Side lining

Howie 012-7671360

dude can send me the pics. pls... of the body kits... thx,,

pu bumper, lips can be taken out?

bro, do u have brake lamp and reflector lamp at the rear bumper?how much?pm me ur price.tq

bro...gti rear bumper pu how much??pm me ya...included the net behind??

rm230..not included

ok...will take a visit next mon at ur shop...ready stock available??

currently got a spoiler and front bumper available.... :P
let me know before u come, so i know wat u needed and prepare fot it

currently got a spoiler and front bumper available.... :P
let me know before u come, so i know wat u needed and prepare fot it

oic...bro...let me know if u have ready stock 4 rear bumper gti...ok?so tat i can visit ur shop...the front bumper izzit got the nose in da grill thr..?

i only order is customer confirm wan it and paid deposit..if u really need it, u can pay me deposit first. thanks for cooperations