Satria GTI 2000, EVO3 stock engine

Cars for sale

Satria GTI 2000, EVO3 stock engine

lo-fi

Sep 3, 2006
Original Satria GTI 2000, EVO3 stock engine, 17 P1 sport rim wrap with Hankook S1 EVO 50%, Original Kakimotor mufler, Adjustable suspension, Recaro EK9 seat, Apexi turbo timer, Ultm digital speed meter, Momo streering, Touch screen cd player with nice sound system...
Car is in good condition, service every 4k km...
reason... change to 4 door
price is highly nego

sms/call =0129838458 (kiming)

lo-fi

Sep 3, 2006
thanks bro.. just helping my friend to letgo his car..

Feb 10, 2005
i heard proton cannot register 2.0 already, max 1.8 only is it true?

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
interested but i can't buy if i can't sell my current car..u got frens wanna buy satria neo gsr?..lol

lo-fi

Sep 3, 2006
interested but i can't buy if i can't sell my current car..u got frens wanna buy satria neo gsr?..lol
haha.. i also wanna sell my civic ET lol.. if got any frens want pls cntct me..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
apa tu civic ET?..u wanna buy this sgti e3 also?..

lo-fi

Sep 3, 2006
civic 1.7 punya body but new facelift n engine 2.0.. no lah.. i'm the one hat post this car.. this is my fren car.. just helping him post at zth..

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
i tot civic Es 2.0 are called RX2?

dan118

Mar 18, 2009
is it still for sale? where's the location of this car?

Hi all MODmasters,

I have a Cordia 1.8L and now using magma 1.5L.I just bought this car from my bos last year and trying to change the engine.The cordia engine was blown before this my bos told me.I'm a noobie in modding cars but are keen in learning and getting a new engine for a start . I plan to play turbo since i never had one before. so the questions goes like this:

1. What are the list of engine should be compliant to my car?

2. What are the price for each engines, since i'm...