SARD ECU for 20v ae111

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
plug and play to original Blacktop AE111 wiring.
improves a lot.
dont know the detail setting of the ignition timing and fuel enhance
a friend of mine, tested and performance is good.
setting of his car = cam 264/264, extractor 4-1

looking for rm2300

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
b.u.m.p
oh ya, rev until 8.5 (analogue meter)

sunnymz

Jan 17, 2005
s.alam/jb
bro nothin'
if use with my setting
272 in/ex & 4-2-1 extractor
how is it perform..? fuel consumption how..?

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
hehe u ask tis sure hard to tell lor..coz different setting of car got different power mah...unless u dyno it ...

n0th1n

Feb 7, 2005
japan
junk-dealer.blogspot.com
ya bro,
thanks celeb for explaining.
already sent an email to sard.use regarding this ecu, but still havent received any update on it. maybe they dont want to layan used stuff. if u ask about aquiring new from them, only they entertain you.

already mentioned before,
" dont know the detail setting of the ignition timing and fuel enhance"
trial and error.
but proven 264/264 with 4-1 b18c gsr hahhahaha. he said la
but i believe him.

price?
should i tell the story?
bought an engine lantai, just for the ecu. cost a bomb.

here i like to raise up a comparision
why buy safc2, why buy e-manage blue.

safc2 got display and can tune dirrectly from there. like handheld HKS v-pro handheld.
emanage have to tune from pc.
but i think emanage can do more compare to safc2.
price about the same for both two. after install and tune la of course.

so, plug and play ecu vs standalone is like that. standalone is more powerfull. but hassle free? pnp ecu
why i want to sell? i interested to buy another pnp ecu for BT. around that region tag price.
choose wisely bro.

how to tuned...because my rpm to low...about below 500..... :huh: ....help me... :(