Saab Aero X spotted filling up

PoWeRz

P3230031.jpg

P3230029.jpg

P3230035.jpg

Holy shit, what car is this?

Thats so cool man. Some kinda concept car?

hahahaa.... u think Malaysia so 'boleh' mer....

Malaysia really boleh also cannot get lar. Its not for sale, its not in prodcustion, its just a concept.

just a concept car, it's article is out in CAR UK magz. got the magz here with me. other than this concept car, SAAB also produced the 9-5 BioDiesel car :)

wah...this 1 still driveable at least...some concept car really just consept...made from clay n look like a real car but cannot drive 1

hm... guess i'll have to post everything very clear in the first place next time...

when 1st time saw it on d web i thought it hard to do d door... but now... its really done... cool man... damn cool

wau.. nice car....
i tot spotted in msia...
hahahha but not... cuz de title written spotted ma...
de door of de car look yeng...
but sumtimes will havin problem on openin de doors sumwhere...

but if they manage to create out thats mean its should be ok la... takkan they create something with problem meh...

den of course de la..
but when de first i saw oso same thinkin wif u de ma..
cuz de door looks so confuse...