Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

S.O.S: Kancil Aircon Leak

Hi All,

I've bought a 2nd hand kancil. Currently noticed water dripping on the front passenger side under the dashboard.
I assume this is caused by leakage in the air conditioning vent.

Does anyone knows how much is the cost to repair the leakage? What are the charge/things to be aware of to avoid getting over charge by the mechanics?

Any recommended "bengkel"?

hi.

juz need to service ur air cond ..come to my workshop
anything juz give me a call 012 3333013 ah seng

maybe just the pipe at ur air cond coil there stuck or didn insert to the firewall..try check it first

prince@takumi said:
juz need to service ur air cond ..come to my workshop
anything juz give me a call 012 3333013 ah seng

taiko u got workshop?? where where?? do what one there??

If you are around kepong area you can have a check with my mech.

A Post Every 5 Mins

i m using full front evo 4 parts and rear evo 3, i just wonder can i direct fit brembo from evos?? or any big brake kits can i go for??:adore::adore:

---------- Post added at 11:04 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:23 PM ----------

i just curious to upgrade my front brake but if price is cun probaly front and rear,can gto 4 pot pnp to my front evo 4 arms?